Posted by: innerfire | February 8, 2012

Streaming/IRC

So I’m trying to stream more, now that I’ve worked out some kinks. Still working on fixing the video/sound quality, but it doesn’t stutter or cut out anymore. :D I added links on the side, but in case folks miss them –

My Poor Attempts to Climb ELO (it’s so hard to carry as support!)

Thindol’s Very Small Fan Club IRC  – I’m often in here if you have any questions or want lessons.

I’m also offering free lessons/tutorials on playing support along with commentary on positioning/playing AD carry from a support’s perspective. I only ask for cute pictures or My Little Pony as payment.

Leave a Reply

Categories

